You can share your comment sets with other users of EasyCorrect for Google Docs.
Sharing comment sets does not affect your original comment set, only a copy of the current comment set is shared and as such, any change made by the person you've shared it with is not reflected in your copy. It is not a dynamic sharing.
The person you share with will find their copy under their profile and can acvitate the set from there.
To learn how to share a comment set, follow the video or the step by step guide below.
Step by step guide:
1. Open the EasyCorrect window by inserting a comment. There, next to the comment set selector, you will find the 'Edit Comment Set' button pictured below:
2. Once there, the following screen will appear where all your active comment sets are listed. Next to each title you will find three icons including the 'Share' icon pictured below:
3. In the next screen, you can change the name of the copy you will be sharing, as well as fill in the email of the person you wish to send it to. It is also possible to send the comment set to multiple people. To do so, make sure the email addresses are separated by a comma like this:
4. Once you've clicked on Share, you will recieve the following confirmation message indicating your comment set has been succesfully shared:
5. The person that has recieved your comment set will recieve an email notification like the one below and the copy the comment set in their profile and can activate from there.
6. Once a comment set has been shared, it can be found in your profile. To see it, go into your profile:
Then, select 'Comment Sets' from the left menu. The shared comment set should appear once you click on 'My private sets'